Owl Quilt

I finished this quilt in 2011, but don’t think I ever blogged it.  So here it is, progress shot and all 🙂

DSCF4199 DSCF4200 DSCF4218 DSCF4343  DSCF4348 DSCF4350

I love this quilt, and if I could work out who stole my book that the pattern came from, I would make another.  Why oh why must people steal things.  I would have lent the book to them.  Heck it only cost me $12, I would have given it to them after I had copied down the pattern for this quilt.  *sad face* It’s now going to cost me $22 to replace it.

One thought on “Owl Quilt

  1. Oh my, Miss Cat this is amazing so sad it would cost you so much to replace the book….but you’re a clever Cat perhaps you can calculate the appropriate dimensions and fabrics

Leave a Reply

